Liz Grace
Liz Grace
rengetomo

ARCADE GENRE VERIFIED SITE BUBBLE MANIA™ HACK ONLINE ENGINE UNLIMITED COINS LANGUAGE ENGLISH

 

 

Bubble Mania™ hack

 

Version=2.0.2 / device=Iphone / Genre=Entertainment / Size=201,59 MB / 530 Gems / critiques=This is my favorite game to play on my phone, in fact it’s really the only game I play regularly. The graphics are super cute, I love the little critter that throws the bubbles. The game itself is simple to play, but I don’t lose interest because as you get to higher levels, the difficulty increases. It never gets TOO hard, but there have been some levels I had to play 20+ times to beat! Many different “hazards” (such as bubbles that add more bubbles to the screen, bubbles that end the level if touched, and spiders that kill the babies in the bubbles) add variety and difficulty to the game. This game does make video ads pop up sometimes (never when you’re actually playing the game, though), but it doesn’t bother me too much since it was a free app. Also, if you lose 5 lives in a row, you have to wait an hour to gain a life back and resume game play. That can be a little annoying, but at the same time, sometimes I need that break if I’ve been playing the game too long, haha. This is the best game in the App Store and so worth the download!!!

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






نوشته شده در تاريخ شنبه 21 ارديبهشت 1398برچسب:, توسط Liz